Mongolia Flag Color Codes HEX, RGB, CMYK, HSL & HSV

Mongolia have 3 colors in their national flag which are Red(#DA2032), Blue(#0066B3) and Yellow(#FFD900).

The Hex, RGB, CMYK, HSV, and HSL color codes are in the table below.

The national flag of Mongolia is composed of different colors and elements, each representing a unique concept. The following are the key points that study the symbolic significance of the flag of Mongolia:

  • Mongolia’s flag consists of three vertical stripes of red, blue, and red.
  • In the upper left corner of the flag, there is a yellow emblem called the Soyombo, which is a traditional Mongolian symbol.
  • The Soyombo stands for the principles of Mongolian culture, such as freedom, independence, and unity.
  • The red color represents bravery.
  • The blue color signifies the sky.
Find the free flag emoji
Learn about the national symbols of Mongolia
Flag of Mongolia

🇲🇳 Mongolia Flag Info

Flag ratio 1:2
Flag use National
Adopted on 10/06/1945
Designed by Dodiin Choidog