Minnesota Color Codes HEX, RGB, CMYK, HSL & HSV

Minnesota have 3 colors in their state flag which are Blue(#4869B0), White(#FFFFFF) and Red(#ED1A3A).

The Hex, RGB, CMYK, HSV, and HSL color codes are in the table below.

The state flag of Minnesota is composed of different colors and elements, each representing a unique concept. The following are the key points that study the symbolic significance of the flag of Minnesota:

  • The state flag of Minnesota is royal blue with gold fringe.
  • The state seal is depicted in the middle of the flag.
  • A wreath made of the state flower is weaved with three dates: 1858, the statehood year; 1819, the year Fort Snelling was established; and 1893, the year the original flag was adopted.
  • The seal is surrounded by 19 gold stars, signifying Minnesota’s status as the 19th state to join the Union.
  • The color blue represents the numerous lakes and rivers.
Learn about the state symbols of Minnesota
Tags: #blue #red #white