Indiana Flag Color Codes HEX, RGB, CMYK, HSL & HSV

Indiana have 2 colors in their state flag which are Blue(#000F5D) and Gold(#D59F0F).

The Hex, RGB, CMYK, HSV, and HSL color codes are in the table below.

The state flag of Indiana is composed of different colors and elements, each representing a unique concept. The following are the key points that study the symbolic significance of the flag of Indiana:

  • The state of Indiana’s flag has a golden torch in the middle of a blue background.
  • The torch has lines emanating from it, and 19 five-pointed stars encircle it.
  • The 19 five-pointed stars symbolizes Indiana’s admission as the 19th state of the United States.
  • An outer ring comprises 13 stars.
  • The outer circle of stars depicts the original 13 colonies.
  • One larger star is positioned above the torch, while an inner ring has five stars.
  • The inner five stars stand for the next five states to join the Union.
  • The rays of the torch signify Indiana’s extensive influence.
  • The torch stands for freedom and enlightenment.
Learn about the state symbols of Indiana
Tags: #blue #gold