Germany Flag Color Codes HEX, RGB, CMYK, HSL & HSV

Germany have 3 colors in their national flag which are Schwarz(#000000), Rot(#DD0000) and Gold(#FFCC00).

The Hex, RGB, CMYK, HSV, and HSL color codes are in the table below.

The national flag of Germany is composed of different colors and elements, each representing a unique concept. The following are the key points that study the symbolic significance of the flag of Germany:

  • Germany’s national flag is a tricolor made up of three equally distributed horizontal stripes of black, red, and gold.
  • The three chosen colors display the country’s three national colors.
  • The black color represents determination and strength. It also represents Germany’s historical dark ages.
  • The red color symbolizes bravery and blood.
  • The golden color represents generosity and the country’s rich cultural heritage.
Find the free flag emoji
Learn about the national symbols of Germany
Tags: #black #gold #red
Flag of Germany

🇩🇪 Germany Flag Info

Flag ratio 3:5
Flag use Civil
Adopted on 28/05/1949
Designed by N/A