Georgia Flag Color Codes HEX, RGB, CMYK, HSL & HSV

Georgia have 2 colors in their national flag which are Red(#DA291C) and White(#FFFFFF).

The Hex, RGB, CMYK, HSV, and HSL color codes are in the table below.

The national flag of Georgia is composed of different colors and elements, each representing a unique concept. The following are the key points that study the symbolic significance of the flag of Georgia:

  • The national flag of Georgia is a rectangle of white with a huge red cross in the middle that touches all four corners of the flag.
  • Bolnur-katskhuri crosses, also known as Georgian crosses or grapevine crosses, are placed in each of the four corners of the flag.
  • The four crosses are the same color as the main cross.
  • The four little red crosses on the flag represent medieval crosses.
  • The enormous cross, which is also the cross of St. George, the nation’s patron saint, symbolizes the Cross of Jesus Christ.
  • The St. George’s Cross stands for martyrdom, faith, and bravery.
  • The white color symbolizes purity, innocence, and peace.
  • The red color represents courage and bravery.
Find the free flag emoji
Learn about the national symbols of Georgia
Tags: #red #white
Flag of Georgia

🇬🇪 Georgia Flag Info

Flag ratio 2:3
Flag use National
Adopted on 14/01/2004
Designed by N/A