District of Columbia Flag Color Codes HEX, RGB, CMYK, HSL & HSV

District of Columbia have 2 colors in their state flag which are Red(#FF0000) and White(#FFFFFF).

The Hex, RGB, CMYK, HSV, and HSL color codes are in the table below.

The state flag of the District of Columbia is composed of different colors and elements, each representing a unique concept. The following are the key points that study the symbolic significance of the flag of the District of Columbia:

  • The Washington, D.C. flag consists of a rectangular white field.
  • Two horizontal red bars are located at the bottom of the white field.
  • Three five-pointed red stars appear above the bars.
  • The stars are frequently referred to as mullets.
  • The two colors in the Washington D.C. flag, red and white, signify the Senate, House of Representatives, and three commissioners who ruled over the city, as well as the commissioners’ accountability to the innocent people.
Learn about the state symbols of the District of Columbia
Tags: #red #white