Columbus Landsharks Logo Flag Color Codes HEX, RGB, CMYK, HSL & HSV

Columbus Landsharks Logo have 4 colors in their flag which are GRAY(#9C9DA1), NAVY(#013C74), RED(#D6434C) and WHITE(#FFFFFF).

The Hex, RGB, CMYK, HSV, and HSL color codes are in the table below.

The Columbus Landsharks were a professional American football team based in Columbus, Ohio. They were members of the Arena Football League (AFL) from 1991 to 2004. The Landsharks played their home games at the Value City Arena at The Schottenstein Center.


The Landsharks were founded in 1990 by Les Wexner, owner of The Limited, Inc., and John H. McConnell, owner of Worthington Industries. The team was originally named the Columbus Thunderbolts, but the name was changed to Landsharks before the start of the 1991 season.

The Landsharks were one of the most successful teams in the AFL, winning two ArenaBowls (1995, 1996) and reaching the ArenaBowl five times in seven years. The team also won four division titles and had a winning record in each of its first 12 seasons.

The Landsharks’ most successful period was under head coach Dom Ducharme, who led the team to three ArenaBowl appearances in four years (1994-1997). Ducharme was named the AFL’s Coach of the Year in 1995 and 1996.

The Landsharks’ fortunes began to decline in the early 2000s. The team had a losing record in four of its last five seasons and did not make the playoffs in its final three years. The Landsharks were one of four AFL teams to fold after the 2004 season.

The Landsharks were a popular team in Columbus, averaging over 15,000 fans per game in their first 10 seasons. The team’s mascot was Landshark, a blue and white shark who wore a football helmet and jersey.

The Landsharks’ legacy is one of success on the field and popularity in the community. The team’s two ArenaBowl championships rank them among the most successful teams in AFL history.