China Flag Color Codes HEX, RGB, CMYK, HSL & HSV

China have 2 colors in their national flag which are Red(#EE1C25) and Yellow(#FFFF00).

The Hex, RGB, CMYK, HSV, and HSL color codes are in the table below.

The national flag of China is composed of different colors and elements, each representing a unique concept. The following are the key points that study the symbolic significance of the flag of China:

  • The Chinese national flag is red with five golden stars in the upper left corner.
  • The flag of the People’s Republic of China is also known as the Five-star Red Flag.
  • The pattern has one large star and four smaller stars arranged in an arc that points in the direction of the fly.
  • The large star signifies the Chinese Communist Party.
  • The four smaller stars signify Mao Zedong’s four socioeconomic classes: the working class, the peasantry, the urban petite bourgeoisie, and the national bourgeoisie.
  • The red color symbolizes revolution.
  • The color yellow has long been associated with Chinese culture. To stand out against the red landscape, the stars are painted in yellow color.
Find the free flag emoji
Learn about the national symbols of China
Tags: #red #yellow
Flag of China

🇨🇳 China Flag Info

Flag ratio 2:3
Flag use Civil
Adopted on 27/09/1949
Designed by Zeng Liansong