Chile Flag Color Codes HEX, RGB, CMYK, HSL & HSV

Chile have 3 colors in their national flag which are White(#FFFFFF), Red(#DA291C) and Blue(#0032A0).

The Hex, RGB, CMYK, HSV, and HSL color codes are in the table below.

The national flag of Chile is composed of different colors and elements, each representing a unique concept. The following are the key points that study the symbolic significance of the flag of Chile:

  • The national flag of Chile is composed of two equal-height horizontal bands of white and red, with a blue square in the canton that is the same height as the white band.
  • The blue square features a white five-pointed white star in the middle.
  • The star either represents Chile’s independence and the status as the Unitarian Republic or Venus, which is vital to the country’s native Mapuches people and represents a path for growth.
  • The blue color represents the sky and the Pacific Ocean.
  • The white color symbolizes the snow-covered Andes.
  • The red color commemorates the blood shed for freedom.
Find the free flag emoji
Learn about the national symbols of Chile
Tags: #blue #red #white
Flag of Chile

🇨🇱 Chile Flag Info

Flag ratio 2:3
Flag use National
Adopted on 18/10/1817
Designed by Ignacio Zenteno or Gregorio de Andía y Varela.