Australia Flag Color Codes HEX, RGB, CMYK, HSL & HSV

Australia have 3 colors in their national flag which are Blue(#012169), White(#FFFFFF) and Red(#E4002B).

The Hex, RGB, CMYK, HSV, and HSL color codes are in the table below.

The national flag of Australia is composed of different colors and elements, each representing a unique concept. The following are the key points that study the symbolic significance of the flag of Australia:

  • The flag of Australia is also known as the Australian Blue Ensign.
  • The flag of Australia features a blue field with the Union Jack in the upper hoist quarter.
  • The flag is additionally embellished with a large white seven-pointed star, the Commonwealth Star, and a representation of the Southern Cross constellation, composed of five white stars, one small five-pointed star, and four, more prominent seven-pointed stars.
  • The star’s seven points represent the six Australian states; a seventh point was added in 1908 to honor Australia’s territories.
  • The red stripe on the flag represents the Australian Army.
  • The dark blue stripe signifies the Royal Australian Navy.
Find the free flag emoji
Learn about the national symbols of Australia
Tags: #blue #red #white
Flag of Australia

🇦🇺 Australia Flag Info

Flag ratio 1:2
Flag use National
Adopted on 11/02/1903
Designed by Annie Dorrington, Ivor Evans, Lesley Hawkins, Egbert Nutall and William Stevens